onedirectionrockme

Alla inlägg den 4 januari 2013

Av Moa Ström - 4 januari 2013 17:13

Moas pov:

När jag vaknade var inte Niall kvar. Jag klev upp och gick in till köket. På bordet stod en lapp:

"Godmorning Love <3

Im in the studio with the boys, ill call you when i have time! Im gonna be gone the whole day! You and the girls should get togheter! Love you!

xoxo Niall <3"


Naww. Gulligt. Jag tog upp min mobil och ringde Emma.

- Hallo?

- Whats up honey?

- Nothing, just woke up!

- Girls day? You, me, Felle and Eleanor? Shopping?

- Sure, when?

- In an hour? Meet at my place?

- Sure! See ya!


Jag ringde Felle och Eleanor med. Lite synd va det att Perrie hade åt hem redan. Men hon har ju ett jobb hon med. När jag hade ringt alla gick jag in i min och Nialls garderob för att leta efter en snygg outfit. Jag hittade ett par babyrosa jeans byxor och satt på mej dom. Samtidigt som jag letate efter en tröja ringde min mobil. Det var Nialler. Jag svarade fort:

- Hi honey!

- Hi babe! Whats up?

- Just getting dressed, me and the girls are going out and shopping today, hos is it going?

- Cool i have a creditcard in a drawer in the bedroom! You can use that! And dont worry about the money its allot on it! And its going great! There are some awesome songs and yeah its just fun to be in the studio again!

- Sound great! I need to go! Love you!

- Okay, love you to!

Jag la på och det knackade på dörren. Jag gick och öppnade. Det var Eleanor.

- Hi El!

- Hi! Why are you not wearing a shirt? Säger hon och skrattar. Jag hade totallt glömt bort att jag inte hade det.

- Haha i was getting dressen then Niall called and then you came so.. Yeah.

- Haha just go and get dressed!

Jag gick tillbaks till garderoben och tog på mej en vit tröja och en svart kavaj. När jag gick ut hade även Emma och Felle kommit.

- Lets go! Säger jag och vi går mot hallen. Jag tog på mej mina Jeffrey Campbell skor och tog min handväska. Just ja! Kreditkorten.

- Wait here! im just gonna go and ge something in the bedroom, säger jag och småsprang dit. Jag öppnade ena lådan. Jag rotade runt lite och hittade kortet. Men jag hittade även Nialls förlovningsring. Varför hade han inte på sej den? Jag tog med mej ringen och gick tillbaks till hallen. Jag var ganska ledsen eftersom han inte hade den på sej. Men även förvirrad.

- Ready to go? Säger Emma när jag komer tillbaks.

- Yeah, but we need to stop at the boys studio for a secound, i need to talk to Niall.

. Okay, whats going on? Frågar Felle.

- I really i dont know, svarar jag och går ut ur lägenheten. Vi alla sätter oss i bilen och Eleanor kör. Vi kör till killarnas studio. Jag knackar på dörren och Paul kommer och öppnar.

- Can we come in?

- Sure girls, you came just in the break! All of them are in the café!

- Cool, säger jag och vi går in.

- Eleanor, where is the café? You are the only one who has been here before!

- Haha there, säger hon och pekar på en dörr. Jag öppnar den och allas huvudet riktas mot mej.

- Moa? What are you doing here, säger Harry förvånat.

- I need to speak with Niall.

- What is so importand that you need to speak with me right now? Säger Niall.

- Can we speak in private?

- No i need to be in here, babe whats up?

- Why are not you wearing your engagement ring?
- Huh?
- Yes you heard me! Why?
- Moa, we can talk about this when I get home later?
- No Niall, we can not! I want an answer and I want it now! Are you ashamed of me?
- No, of course not! But Moa I think of all the Paps. You would get so much hate if they knew it!
- That's the biggest lie you've ever told me.
- Moa I tell the truth?
- But harry've got his ring on? But you know, it's over Niall! I can not even reach more drama in my life right now. Here's your fuckin 'ring, säger jag och kastar först hans ring och sen min egen. Jag stormar ut och Niall kommer efter.

- Moa stop it! Säger han när han har fått tag på mej.

- Stop what?

- Stop over reacting? Its nothing!

- Tell me then!!! If its nothing why cant you tell me?!

- I..Im..

- Yeah i thought so! Säger jag och går mot bilen.

- I met my ex girlfriend today! I didnt wanna tell her...

- And who is that?

- Her name is... Sofie...

- Sofie what?

- Sofie Johnsson, säger han och kollar ner i backen. Vänta.. Nej det kunde det inte vara. Eller?

- From Ireland? From our school? From my class?

- Yes..

- Have you been with that bitch?!

- Yeah and i knew if i told her about you she would make your life a living hell. Like before, jag gick emot honom. Jag kramade om honom och sa:

- You know thats really cute but i am stronger than before and if she messes with me i will kill her. Okay? The next time you see her tell her th truth. And why did you see her?

- I know, im sorry and i will tell her! I will see her everyday now.. Shes the dughter of one of the producers... So she will be in the studio with me everyday...

- Okay, then i will be to! Its gonna be fun to see her reaction!

-And if she do anything to my little angel then she need to be a god runner, säger han och jag kysser honom.

- Niall! Its your turn to record! Come in! Hör jag Louis ropa. Vi går in och alla kollar på oss.

-  So you do not fight anymore? Säger Emma och ler.
- No,it was just a little misunderstanding.
- Good!
- Yes, but I stay here, I'm not on the shopping mood anymore, säger jag och dom andra går. Några män kommer ut från ett rum och efter dom kommer Sofie. Hon kommer fram till Niall.

- What the fuck is she doing here?

- I can speak for myself you know Sofie!

- Oh you have changed? I still doesent like you... Säger hon och kollar äcklat på mej.

- Oh shut up bitch! Nobody likes you eather! You need to learn how to live with that!

- Nobody likes me? I think you talking about youself!

- I like her, säger Niall helt plötsligt.

- Àww i like you to Niall, säger Sofie.

- I was talking about my fiance?

- And who might that be? Moa?

- Yes!

- I dont see any ring on her finger.

- She dropped it, here babe, säger han och sätter ringen på mitt finger.

- Thanks, säger jag och kysser honom.


Nialls pov:

En stund efter vi hade tjafsat med Sofie kom hennes pappa och vela prata med mej. Han är en av dom högsta cheferna.

- So Niall. You know Sophie, my daughter. She does not like your girlfriend Moa. She thinks she is saucy and generally nasty. It's not good for your fans. So you have to get rid of her. If she's still in your life, we do not know if we can keep you in the band ...



------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Ledsen att det tog lång tid innan jag uppdaterade.


Vad kommer han välja? Tjejen han älskar eller karriären?

Vad tycker ni ska hända? Ni kan ge tips i kommentarerna neranför!



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad ska jag göra?
 Fortsätta med fanficen
 Göra en ny fanfic
 Sluta skriva
 Ditt val

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards